Loading...
 

Stats

Site Stats

Date of first pageview Sunday December 30, 2018
Days since first pageview 455
Total pageviews 4041704
Average pageviews per day (pvs) 8882.87
Day with the most pageviews Saturday January 11, 2020 (20288 pvs)
Days with the fewest pageviewsTuesday January 15, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday January 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday January 24, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday January 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday February 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday February 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday February 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday February 27, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday February 28, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday March 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday March 11, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 16, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 26, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday March 28, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday March 31, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday March 31, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday April 1, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday April 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday April 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday April 9, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday April 10, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday April 17, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday April 18, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday April 21, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday April 22, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday April 29, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday May 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday May 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday May 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday May 5, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday May 5, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday May 7, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday June 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday June 3, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday June 3, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday June 6, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday June 7, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday June 12, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday June 17, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday June 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday June 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday June 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday June 28, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday July 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday July 12, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday July 13, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday July 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday July 21, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday July 24, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday July 24, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday July 29, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday July 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday July 31, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday August 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday August 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday August 7, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday August 7, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday August 14, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday August 21, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday August 22, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday August 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday August 27, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday August 29, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday August 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday August 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday August 31, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday August 31, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 5, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday September 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday September 9, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 10, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday September 13, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday September 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday September 22, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday September 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 26, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 26, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 26, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday September 30, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 1, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 1, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 10, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday October 13, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday October 16, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 17, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday October 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday October 25, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday October 27, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday November 3, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday November 4, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday November 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday November 9, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday November 9, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday November 16, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday November 17, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday November 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday November 20, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday November 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday November 25, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday November 27, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday November 28, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday November 28, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday December 1, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday December 2, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday December 5, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday December 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday December 8, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday December 10, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday December 10, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday December 11, 2019 (1 pvs)
Thursday December 12, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday December 15, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday December 17, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday December 21, 2019 (1 pvs)
Saturday December 21, 2019 (1 pvs)
Monday December 23, 2019 (1 pvs)
Tuesday December 24, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (1 pvs)
Friday December 27, 2019 (1 pvs)
Sunday December 29, 2019 (1 pvs)
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday January 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday January 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday January 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday January 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday January 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday January 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 6, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday January 9, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday January 10, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday January 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday January 12, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday January 16, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday January 18, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday January 18, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday January 25, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday January 26, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday January 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday January 28, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday February 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday February 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday February 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday February 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday February 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday February 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday February 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday February 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday February 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday February 21, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday February 23, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday February 23, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday February 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday February 28, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday March 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday March 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday March 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday March 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday March 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 7, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday March 8, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday March 8, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday March 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday March 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday March 13, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday March 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 21, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday March 21, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday March 27, 2020 (1 pvs)

Wiki Stats

Wiki Pages 127
Size of Wiki Pages 0.461447 Mb
Average page length 3633.44 bytes
Versions 2483
Average versions per page 19.55
Visits to wiki pages 1515841
Orphan pages 49
Average links per page 0.99

File galleries Stats

Galleries 18
Files 527
Average files per gallery 29.28
Total size of files 170.44594 Mb
Average file size 0.32 Mb
Visits to file galleries 0
Downloads 347035

Articles Stats

Articles 7
Total reads 15874
Average reads per article 2267.71
Total articles size 23070 bytes
Average article size 3295.71 bytes
Topics 1

FAQ Stats

FAQs 0
Total questions 0
Average questions per FAQ 0.00

User Stats

Users 2
My Bookmarks 0
Average bookmarks per user 0.00

Quiz Stats

Quizzes 1
Questions 3
Average questions per quiz 3.00
Quizzes taken 2
Average quiz score 21.43
Average time per quiz 9.00 secs

Most viewed objects in period


Object Section Hits
HomePage wiki 1306212
books.png file 14949
Black Walnut foliage and nuts.jpg file 9548
Copyrights and License wiki 9494
Globe.png file 8154
Ships Carpenters Adze.jpg file 8094
Works Research Portal wiki 7021
Boys in Woodshop.jpg file 6785
Swiss Childrens Woodworking School.jpg file 6782
Shaker Boxes - Pleasant Hill.jpg file 6719
Material Processing Research Portal wiki 6416
Wood Research Portal wiki 6091
Merchants Research Portal wiki 5883
People Research Portal wiki 5769
Education Research Portal wiki 5523
Dendrology Research Portal wiki 5490
Safety Research Portal wiki 5301
267. Hicoria Pecan (Britt.).jpg file 5294
Media Research Portal wiki 5187
Literature Research Portal wiki 4984

Most viewed objects in the last 7 days

Object Section Hits
HomePage wiki 13549
books.png file 388
Ships Carpenters Adze.jpg file 282
Boys in Woodshop.jpg file 263
Globe.png file 254
Swiss Childrens Woodworking School.jpg file 253
Shaker Boxes - Pleasant Hill.jpg file 252
Copyrights and License wiki 209
KM Jungsteinzeit Dechsel.jpg file 71
Cross-Section of Tree Trunk wiki 70
Mortise and Tenon wiki 67
People Research Portal wiki 61
Merchants Research Portal wiki 60
Wood Research Portal wiki 57
The American Woods Project wiki 56
Glossary of Woodworking Hand Tools wiki 55
Media Research Portal wiki 55
Education Research Portal wiki 53
How a Tree Grows wiki 52
Balsam Fir wiki 52
Usage chart